22 year old fashion student, looking for accommodation in Utrecht from September until February

  • Move in date: 1 September 2022
  • Minumum stay: 5 months

Im Sára ( Sarah in English if you prefer that or if it’s easier), I turned 22 on the 6th of August and I am Hungarian and was born and raised there.

From September I’m going to participate in the Erasmus + exchange program at the Hogeschool vor de Kunsten Utrecht, HKU. I study Fashion and Textile Design and specialised in womenswear and knitting Designs, I just have one year left from my bachelor studies. 

I’ve been living with roommates for the past two years and I think from that experience I am a really easy-going fun to live with person. I’m not a messy  and I always keep the shared places clean but Im not the type who would get into a fight for some unwashed dishes. My friend usually describe me a very open and helpful person, I love cooking and hanging out with people, I’m really social. Exploring museums, going to acoustic concerts, dancing to electronic music are some things i love to do in my free time. I am always open for creative projects and activities. Having my own space is important to me and I also respect and dont disturb other peoples personal spaces.

I’m fluent in English and German and I have started learning Dutch, I would love to be able to speak dutch to my roommates and get to know their culture aswell. I feel like communication is not going to be a problem.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!