Advertise here

I´m looking for rooms for 2 girls that are going to Erasmus in hospital of UDINE (Azienda Sanitaria Universitaria Integrata).

  • Move in date: 10 September 2018
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Margarida

My name is Margarida Hingá and I’m from Leiria- Portugal and my friend Alexandra is from Viseu-Portugal and we are both 21 years old.

Currently we’re studying Laboratory Biomedical Sciences in “ESADL - Dr. Lopes Dias High School of Health” in Castelo Branco University (Portugal). For the next school year we will attend the fourth year of the course which consists of traineeship in hospitals and clinics.

In september, we are going to Udine for a traineeship in Udine hospital during 4 months, so we have to find a place to stay from the 10th of September to 16thof December.

We are looking for rooms in an apartment to share (or not) with other students, a double bedroom for us to share or a residential. Preferably near to the hospital the city center and

We need a place that is fully equipped with furniture. With kitchen equipment (electrodomestics), washing machine, bath towels and bed linen (if possible).

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 2 girls Not specified
Age 21 - 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Udine, Udine, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!