ROOMMATE/FLATMATE WANTED! 22 y. o. Czech girl looking for a shared flat

  • Move in date: 27 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 5 months

Hi, my name is Beata. I am a 22-year-old student from the Czech Republic. I will be studying at Aristotle University for the winter semester (1/10/2024 - 7/2/2025). I currently study Ecology at the Czech University of Life Sciences. I am looking for 2-3 people who are willing to share a flat with me. I am in the process of searching for accommodation. I have already found some, but they are usually 2-3 bedroom flats.

However, we can look for together!

About Me:

- a bit introverted; I need time to get used to new people

- Have a sense of humor (I guess), mostly sarcastic

- Currently into bouldering; I also enjoy swimming and running

- I would enjoy having beer or wine by the sea at sunset

- Goals: Travel as much as possible and taste as much food as possible

About You:

- Chill person

- Not addicted to drugs, not a slob (I wouldn't consider two cups on the table as a mess, but I expect everyone to put in some effort to clean up after themselves)

- Able to respect other people

- Responsible for yourself and paying rent

- We don't have to be friends, but we should at least get along and be able to communicate

Feel free to send me a message. Don't hesitate to ask me for any other relevant information.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Find rooms in shared apartments in Thessaloniki

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!