Advertise here

24 yo Dutch person looking for roomshare in Thessaloniki

  • Move in date: 1 September 2017
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Thomas

Hello! I'm from the Netherlands but half Greek, since my father never taught me Greek (I only blame him a bit) I have decided to study the language myself finally. Will stay in Thessaloniki a semester to try my best :) I'm from Amsterdam where I study sociology and I've just spent a year in Tokyo, so Greece is a fun new adventure. I've always lived with students and it's way nicer than alone because you can share coffee and beers and retsina and if you are tired of looking for friends in the outside world there is bound to be somebody chilling at home at some point. My student years so far provided me with cool skills such as social drinking and cooking, so at least for your tummy and throat I will be pleasant company. Otherwise I enjoy some sports (mostly judo), the beach, Chinese, Japanese and Greek! cuisine, reading, languages and traveling.  

I'd enjoy Greek speaking roommates for my Greek language, but hey there should be enough Greek people in Thessaloniki anyways so I don't care that much. Also I'm old enough to really don't bother about gender. I'm scheduled to study but also plan to chill around a good bit.

Cheers :) 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!