Advertise here

21 year old girl looking for a shared flat in Thessaloniki

  • Move in date: 20 September 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Alix

Hi,

my name is Alix and I'm 21 years old. I currently live in Hamburg but I'm french so I speak fluently french and german. I study special education and history and am currently in the fourth semester. I have been accepted into the University of Macedonia Erasmus-Program and will do fith semester there. 

I am a very social and extrovert person who always likes to be busy and do adventurous and cultural things throughout the city. I like to meet with friends for cooking and having a beer. I love to do Thaiboxing, go an walks and have also always had an inkling for singing.

I have always been interested and into current events, politics and social problems/situations within our society, especially regarding human rights and equality throughout all races and gender.

When looking for an accomodation I would love to find a room/apartment with a few flat mates since I love the feeling of having a community and love to meet new people and also new cultures. Therefore I have no problems with small togethers and gatherings in the apartment, sometimes even parties but I still would appreciate if there would be a little balance.

Since I have never been to Thessaloniki I would really appreciate to be more central or in a cool neighborhood with students, bars, restaurants etc. so that I can explore the city as much as possible. 

If you think we could be a good match for a fun semester abroad, please send me a message! I would really appreciate it!

Bye, Alix! :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 28
Occupation Student Student
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!