French girl 25 yo, looking for a room or flat from September 2024 to Jan/Feb 2025

  • Move in date: 1 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Lucile

Hey Tbilisi! 

I'm Lucile, a 25-year-old from France, currently studying Marketing in Germany. This September, I'll be joining GIPA in Tbilisi to dive into journalism for a semester. ✒️

Traveling is my passion, and I bring the same enthusiasm to creating a warm, welcoming home. I'm known for being super tidy and clean, and I really enjoy meeting new people and exchanging cultural vibes!

After some lively communal times, I appreciate quiet moments to recharge, balancing social and solo time perfectly.

I’m on the lookout for a cosy shared flat with friendly, clean roommates or a studio in Vera, Rustaveli, or Sololaki—places where I can immerse myself in the vibrant city life. 

Bonus: I love cooking and am always up for sharing my French culinary adventures with my roommates! 

I also work remotely for a German company, so a good internet connection is my lifeline.

If you have a space in a shared flat or know a studio available in these areas, please let me know! Let’s make some amazing memories together in beautiful Tbilisi!

Cheers,
Lucile

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 20 - 35
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Tbilisi, Tbilisi, Georgia

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!