21 year old boy, looking for a nice accommodation in Tartu

  • Move in date: 27 August 2018
  • Minumum stay: 7 months

I'm an 21 year old Law student from Regensburg (Germany) who will stay for one semester as part of the Erasmus program in Tartu (Estonia).

In principle I'm an open person who can get along with almost everyone. I think that if I would life with another people, we would have a great time and could enjoy our stay in Tartu. Therefore I do like people who are also open and want to experience something whilst their stay with Eramsus.

I like doing something with others. I'm sportive (like playing football, riding bicycle, go swimming or jogging), I would like it if my roommate(s) have also fun in doing some sport. I like to get outside and want to do something. I'm not a person who is partying every day, but I'm open for one or two drinks in a bar from time to time ;).

Basically it would be great to live with other people, but I am also interested in appartements just for myself.

I would like if the accommodation would be near the city centre, but generally I am open for any type of a flat or appartment.

I think a closer look at pictures from the accomodation makes it much easier to decide if the accomodation works for me. Therefore I'm happy to get a closer look to your accomodation.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 25
Occupation Student Student
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Yes, but moderate
Pet No No

4 years ago

Tags: Flatmates Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!