Have you made up your mind about your destination? The best accommodation deals are being booked fast, don’t let anyone keep ahead!

I want to find a house NOW!

Nanny and/or housekeeper

  • Company name or name of the person in charge: Sofia
  • Job vacancy: Nanny and/or housekeeper
  • Number of vacancies: 1

Dear All,

We are from Georgia -Tbilisi.

Currently our family is in Tallinn and our plan is to be there for next 2 years. Thus, we are looking for support for long time of period.We have twins 6-year-old (boy and girl). Kids are going to school and are there until 4 pm.

We are looking for help and need assistance to help us for housekeeping and additionally to care our twins.

Working hours -4.00pm-8.00pm (Monday-Friday) Job description – cooking special meal for children and family members. Make basic housekeeping (two-bedroom apartment) daily. 

Twins are independent but need minor support and attention after school. We need assistance to pay attention  for kids - Assistance about school tasks, playing with children and other activities considering children care.

Family members are Russian and English speaking, twins understand and speak only English and Georgian.

We are looking for lady, who will support us with daily and will be out family member and good friend for our children.



one year ago

Tags: flag-ee Student Jobs Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonia

Are you looking for students to hire?

If you are looking for students to hire you can advertise it on Erasmusu.

Are you looking for students to hire?

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!