Advertise here

Swedish dance student looking for flat share

  • Move in date: 24 August 2018
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Alexandra

Hi everyone! :)

I've been accepted to a one year dance education program at Kulturama in Stockholm starting from end of August, so I'm searching for a room between August 2018 - June 2019.

I'm grew up in Sweden, but have been living in France for the last three years. I've lived in several flat shares during my stay here and I absolutely love it! I think it's a great way to meet people and to make new friends. I would like to live with people (preferably students with different nationalities, but it's not an obligation) who are keen to have dinners together, go out dancing or just chill at home (I still respect the fact that everyone needs their space and alone time). I would see myself as kind, open-minded and easy to live with. I like dancing, photography, reading and vegan food :)

I'm looking for something that's pretty close to the city center and my budget is max 4000-4500 kronor. Let me know if you have a room to offer or if you know someone (who knows someone) ;) Thank you!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!