Advertise here

PhD Student Looking for a Shared Flat

  • Move in date: 7 October 2017
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Chandni

Hello everyone! 

I'm as 25 year old female PhD Student in Economics at the University of Siena and I'm looking for a long term (~3 years) accomodation starting in October 2017. I was born in Curacao, a small island in the Caribbean. But for the last 7 years I have lived 4 years in the Netherlands and 4 years in Germany.  I am a relaxed and friendly person and would prefer to live in a shared housing with students/working people. Some of my hobbies are slacklining, climbing and making music. I am really motivated to learn Italian and moving in with Italian students/working people would be very helpful. I already speak English, Dutch, German, Spanish and Papiamentu. 

I enjoy spending time with housemates by having casual conversations, dining together or having a coffee. At the same time I respect the time everyone needs for themselves. I expect my PhD programme to be quite challenging and will often draw back in my room to study.

I'm looking forward to hearing from anyone who is looking for a new housemate! 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flat mates Siena, Siena, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!