Advertise here

23 años, no fumadores, buscando una habitación con españoles para apprender español

  • Move in date: 27 February 2020
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
theo

My name is Theo, I'm French and year round traveler.

I did my Erasmus in Scotland and spent 1 full year in Australia by myself. I also spent some time is Asia. I'm fluent English.

I'm a private French and English teacher.

I'm passionate by languages and I'm going to Spain to be fluent in Spanish, I gave myself 6 months to get there.

For this reason I'm looking for an accomodation with Spanish speaking people and people willing to speak Spanish all the time.

I'm searching for a double bedroom with a desk. I want a flat near the center and most university and bars.

The best flatmates for me are people with strong personality willing to learn from each other and open minded. Who like to do chill nights as well as party hard from time to time. I like mixed flatshare.

I'm super talkative, spontaneous, love random plans and willing to try new things on a daily basis. I love board games, kareoke, live music bars, languages, series, movies. I'm also a licensed skydiver and love sports.

I'm non smoker, quiet and tidy and I love cooking.

Can't wait to be in Sevilla.

See you soon !

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

8 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!