19 year old girl,looking for acoommodation in Seville!!

  • Move in date: 1 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Avril

Hi,my name is Avril but most of my friend call me April.I am a 19 year old college student about to start a semester abroad in Sevilla.I enjoy watching romcoms,my favorite desert is chocolate, I love reading self improvement books,definitely a morning person,exited to catch the sunrise and sunset every time.Photography is one of the things I love the most,I am the person how is taking photos of everything.I have a film camera that I take everywhere, always capturing moments.Being around my family,trying new restaurants,hiking,cooking ,baking are the thing I enjoy the most.I grew up in a small town in Mexico,I have done a few solo trips in the past and I am so exited for this new expirece.

Also I speak English really well,Spanish, and little bit of French but I always love to learn new things 

I am looking forward to share and apartment with fun people that also love traveling and new expirences :) 


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 4 boys, 4 girls Not specified
Age 18 - 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Sevilla

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!