Advertise here

18 years old Italian girl looking for a shared flat

  • Move in date: 1 January 2020
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Alessia

Hello,

My name is Alessia, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Italy.

I'm searching for an apartment and a/some flatmate(s) I can share it with for at least 3-6 months, so that I can hopefully find a job and start my own life there.

I speak Italian, English and some Korean.

I'm a quiet person that basically gets along with pretty much everyone; I don't care if you smoke or if you have pets (I love pets!!), I also don't care about your race or sexual orientation, as long as we respect each other, we're gonna get along in no time. My only requests would be for you to be a nice open-minded person, preferably around my age ^^ 

I don't have a real plan to be honest: I don't know when or if I'm moving there... I guess I will if I'll find someone and somewhere good to stay at; so, I think I could move there any time. (I had to choose a random date in order to publish this)

If anyone has any offers, please contact me (still, you can contact me even if you don't have any offers but you're searching like me!)

Thank you for your time.

Have a nice day!!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!