Advertise here

Student Accomodation

  • Move in date: 1 March 2019
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Alex

Hey there! My name is Alex. I am an international student from Ukraine, currently studying in Canada. I am going for a semester abroad to Santiago, so that I can finish learning Spanish. I am an easy-going guy, my hobbies include sports, guitar, books, photography and traveling. Im really into travelling and I constantly organize trips to all kinds of remote places. I am going to travel a lot during my stay in Chile.

When it comes to the roommates I dont have a strict preferance. As long as you are outgoing and fun, we will get along :) Would be cool if you speak spanish so that ill be forced to speak and learn the language. Great if you are social and like to travel, so that we could hang out togenher and have fun, and maybe even travel somewhere at some point.

A student dorm or a shared accommodation is probably what im looking for.

Cant wait to see you in Santiago!

- Alex :)

P.S. If you want to know a bit more about me feel free to message me! I'd like to chat and know a bit more about you too :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!