Advertise here

Erasmus Rome 2019 / 2020 (English)


Showing 1-10 of 10 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Rome 2019 / 2020!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Rome in 2019 / 2020 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Rome, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Rome or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Rome.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi!

We're two 21 year-old Spanish students looking for a flat and roomates in Rome. Carlos, my friend, will study ''Scienze e culture enogastronomiche'' at Roma Tre, and me, Jorge, I'm going to study ''Medicina e Chirurgia'' at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore.

We'd like to live around Piazza Bologna, Policlinico...

About the flatmates, we'd like to live with people who wants to live the Erasmus experience, we mean, partying and stuff, but also getting to discover the city of Rome and the rest of Italy by travelling, so we'd love to know curious and interesting people, who are interested in getting to know new places, people from all over the world and having fun during their year in Rome. Also, we'd really like clean and respectful roommates when it comes to being in the house. 

We're looking for international flatmates since we'd really like to practice our Italian and English skills so we have a more international experience.

If you wanna talk to us, just hit us up and we can get to talk to each others in order to see if we're compatible!

Hello!

I'm Juliette, a 20 year old French student. I lived in Spain (Seville) for 9 years, and I'm also half British, but have never lived in England. I will be studying a music degree in Rome for the whole of next year and I'm looking for a flat and for flat-mates.

I love meeting new people, discovering different cultures, and having open-minded conversations.  I think that this year in Rome is the opportunity to do so, but also to discover, in detail, the Italian culture, and learn the language.So, I'm looking for Italian and international roommates (three or four).

 I'd like there to be a nice vibe in the flat between us and why not experience parts of this Erasmus year together! I really enjoy nightlife, but also sightseeing so, if I can, I'd like to visit other regions.

I'm also looking for respectful, clean and, at nighttime, quiet roommates.

I only practice my guitar and sing during the day and for short periods of time so as not to disturb.

I'd prefer not to be too far from the center of town. The highest rent I could pay is 450 Euros.

Don't hesitate to contact me!

Hi everyone! This is Esra from Turkey.

I just finished the third year of my pharmacy study. I will do my Erasmus in the first semester in Sapienza University of Rome. I’m searching for easygoing and clean flatmates with whom I'll be able to rent a place after September 15th. I love meeting new people and getting to know new cultures. I consider myself as an adaptable and open minded person. Looking forward to share this beautiful experience with my future flatmates!! Please feel free to contact me!!

Ciao everyone! It's Armanç from Istanbul. I'm a pharmacy student and will be doing my Erasmus in Rome(Sapienza) for 6 months starting from September. I'm an open-minded person and have peace of mind.

I'm looking for a flat and flatmates to stay with during my Erasmus. I'm a social, curious person and willing to know cultures of yours. I'd like clean and respectful flatmates. I will be learning Italian, so looking for Italian and international flatmates. 

Looking forward to hearing from those who are interested in sharing Rome with me. Please feel free to contact me, so that we can see if we're compatible!

Wish you all an amazing day!

Roommate in Roma

Hello everyone!
My name is Denis, I'm a 19 years old polish student. 
I'll study digital business in UNINT for 2019/2020 academic year

I'm looking for a roommate and I have a few acommodation options for you in shared room for less than 350€/month.


A few facts about me:

  • I like to spend my time on self-development

  • I'm active, respectful, open-minded person

  • I really enjoy travelling and marketing

    If you are interested to have a good roommate I know that you have a lot of questions about him. Write me here and I'll give you 5 options to make contact in different social networks or messangers from which you will choose the most comfortable option for you.

    Have a nice day!

i! I'm a 21 years old medical student who is going to study in Rome during the second semester (March to July) in the University of Tor Vergata. I'm looking for roomates (Spanish or international students) who are willing to live in the zone of Termini- Furio Camillo. I'm so excited to share this experience, travel and have a good time in Rome. If you are interested, please send me a message!

Ciao tutti!

I am looking for an accomodation to share with others nice students (from every country!) in San Giovanni or Pigneto (or even San Lorenzo).

I'm a young girl of 21 years old, from France, studying my 4th year of medecine in Tor Vergata university. I will arrive in Roma for september 2019 to june 2020.

I like partying, drinking beer (I come from the north of France, where it is the golden beverage..) and having interesting discussions about everyting ! I am open minded and I love learning new things or debate! I also like laughing and "disfrutar de la vida" (I also speak a bit of spanish ;) )

I really want to enjoy a lot my Erasmus, so if you are in the same mood please contact me that we can look together for an accomodation!

Hasta pronto!! 

Hi guys! My name is Kelly,  I'm 20 and I come from Greece. I will be an erasmus student in Rome during the second semester, studying in the Tor Vergata University (department of economics). 

I love travelling, exploring, adventure, partying and meeting new people!

I would love to make some friends (from all over the world) and create beautiful memories together!

Let's have fun together and don't care about what people think of us!

Stay weird!!

Hey ya, I am Pablo, a 20-year-old Spanish guy. I study English Studies and I will stay in Rome La Sapienza for the first semester. I am looking for accomodation in a central area, but I am open to other options. I am really open minded, I love partying and I am very keen on shopping and travelling. ;)

Showing 1-10 of 10 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!