21 year old girl, from Berlin Germany, looking for an apartment in Rio de Janeiro

  • Move in date: 2 February 2025
  • Minumum stay: 6 months

I am looking for an apartment during 01.02.2025- 31.07.2025 maybe even a little longer.

Looking for a nice, clean apartment in a safe area (preferably Ipanema or Copacabana).

Would be interested in a room with private bathroom and shared kitchen. I would be okay with up to 3 Roommates. Preferably female but it doesent really matter unless you´re a creep :)

I am looking for nice, funny roommates who preferably also speak English or German (but its not nessesary) and Portugese. I would love to find kind roomates who will also be going to PUC-Rio and like to have a good time partying but also just enjoying life and the culture, food, music and nature of Brazil/Rio.

I myself am a bit quiet but once you really know me very open, nice and funny. I am also a great cook and a clean person and love to go on adventures and explore the city. I stay up late and wake up late but I am trying to change that ;)

I would love if you´d text me if you have an apartment and would be interested in sharing that with me.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!