Advertise here

French student looking for a shared apartment and roommates in Prague - sept. 2020 / febr. 2021

  • Move in date: 7 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Sébastien

Hi guys!

My name is Sebastien. I'm a 22 years old french male student and I have the chance to be accepted for the winter semester in Prague. I study in the field of chemical and environmental Engineering, and I am admitted in the university of Chemistry and Technology.

To live more deeply my erasmus experience, I'd like to be with other foreign students. I think that in a new country, meaning a new life for several months, it will be great to have new friends right at the beginning of our trip. I have never experienced flatsharing but I think this is the best opportunity to do it. I really don't want to get bored alone in an single apartment... I want to have a group experience, in which I wan share things with people!

Concerning the location, my university is in Prague 6. I don't necessarily want to be next to it. All I want is not being too far from the university and the city centre. I'd like to find a flat in Prague 1,2,3,6 or 7.

I am sociable and outgoing, so I like to go out in order to meet new people... and to drink beer! However, I also enjoy to chill in a park to watch a movie. I like to travel so I want to discover the nearest cities. I like nature sports such as hiking, and I would be pleased if you want to join on a hike on a weekend.

Whatever if you are a man or a woman, I have no gender criteria. What counts for me is that you share my vision for your Erasmus period! It would be great if we come from different countries.

I don't smoke but that's not a problem for me if you smoke with open windows.

Please send a message if you are interested!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!