Advertise here

36 years new masters degree student looking for a shared accommodation in Prague. I will be studying at CULS!!

  • Move in date: 1 February 2020
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
James

Looking for a nice accommodation for resting after studies. I am a social guys who likes to make friends and also participate in group discussions. I have got admission to study in Europe and this is my first time of travelling to study outside my country hence I wish to stay at a place where I can have a feel of the city and make lasting friends which will be fond of memories. I am a jovial and easy moving lesson who is frank and tries to spend time reasearching. Hence I like to explore my environment which makes me effective to combine with my studies. I am looking for any kind of  roommates I personally can stay with anybody at anytime. I can stay both at the females and males area. I am looking for either students who are new to Europe or Europeans.  I am also looking for roommates who wants to move with black people since I have a black persona. I love exploring my areas of interest which include research and making friends.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 36 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!