31 years old french expat is looking for people to build a long term flatshare in Porto

  • Move in date: 1 August 2022
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Lauriane

Hello,

I am a new expat in Porto and I am looking for people to build a long term flatshare in the city centre.

I have lived in flatshares since I started working in different cities (Paris, London, Munich) and for me it was always nice and quite helpful, especially when starting a life in a new country. Ideally I would like to be able to live with 3 more people as I foudn at this number to be a good balance.

I am quite easy going and uncomplicated to live with and for me living in a flatshare is more than just sharing a rent. I was each time lucky enough to live with people that quickly became my friends and with who we spent time together and that is what I am looking for here.

I am a sociale and outgoing person who enjoys doing any kind of sports like climbing, surfing, playing football and so on. I can cook but it is not something I do quite often, I admit, but I will always enjoy a dinner at home with friends.

Let me know if you would be interested in looking for something together :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 31 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Porto, Porto, Portugal

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!