Advertise here

24 years old girl from Poland looking for accommodation in Paris :)

  • Move in date: 8 January 2020
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Patrycja

My name is Patricia, I’m 24 years old and I come from Poland, I’m living in Wroclaw and I’m a double major. Currently, I’m studying full-time Electronic with engineering acoustic at the Wrocław University of Technology and I’m doing part-time management studies at the University of Economics. At the beginning of January, I will graduate my Electronic study and I just got into Erasmus at IPAG Business School where I will continue my Management studies. 

I'm looking for some room for myself or for some nice roommate or roommates with whose I can join forces and find the best place for ourselves :)

The reason I decided to go on Erasmus is simple. I just feel that I need to change my place, kinda rest, maybe find some job and meet new interesting people who would inspire me and with whose I will find something in common and spend some nice time. Also, I really enjoy learning the French language, for now maybe it’s on a very basic level but I have a lot of willingness to improve it :)

It’s really important for me to develop myself and my skills constantly, I’m a very hardworking, tidy, clean and enthusiastic person. Also, I’m funny and optimistic, so better be prepared for a lot of jokes and funny atmosphere :p I’m kind and I really enjoy meeting new personalities and I always feel positive about everybody :)

Privately I’m a calm person and after a tough day, I love to stay sometimes at home and cuddle up with some book or a good movie. I really love music and everything related to it. Starting from times when I was playing the cello when I was a kid till now on my engineering acoustic studies. I’m interested in broadly acoustic, sometimes I back to programming and I don’t have problems with IT things. Of course like everyone sometimes I need to go out on some good drink with my friends but I’m definitely not hard partying person :p 

Oh, I almost forgot about one thing ... Honestly, it's better to not discuss with me the number of cosmetics I have :p ... unfortunately, I'm totally makeup freak. Sometimes I'm taking part in some photo shoots as a makeup artist and I looove to tutor other people about makeup. 

I was a couple of times in Paris and I love this city so much, I feel so good in Paris and I really enjoy exploring this city. Sooo it would be amazing if I will find here somebody with a similar attitude, to spend together a nice time in this wonderful city :) 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!