Advertise here

22 y/o Erasmus art student looking for a roommate/accomodation for the second semester

  • Move in date: 30 January 2021
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Emma

Hello,

For 22 years I have been walking around on planet earth as Emma Sweetlove, raised in Ghent. My roots are in Belgium and Vietnam. I grew up with jazz, classical music, soul, Michael Jackson and Bruce Springsteen.

I've always travelled, tasted other cultures and my curiosity remains a constant in my life. My passions include: music, art, making clothes, travelling, museums, reading and sports.

I'm studying at Vives University of Applied Sciences with a major in Cultural Management. My focus has always been on music, but this direction has also given me interests in the social aspect of culture. Culture connects people, and that's what has great added value for me. In Paris I will study at Ecole d'art et culture, located in the 9th arrondissement. It would be ideal if I could rent an apartment here, but 10th and 11th is also good. It involves the period from february 2021 till the end of June 2021.

I'm looking for roommates who share a bit the same passion as me. I like a clean appartment. I love cooking and movies, so eating in is something I like to do sometimes. But also I'm an explorer, so going out is part of my lifestyle. I like to share time with others but who is also fond of privacy.

I'm someone who is very creative, always wants to learn, independent, easy going and an entrepreneur.

My budget is around 500/month

Feel free to send me a message of you want to search for an apartment.

I'm looking forward to this adventure

Emma

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!