Advertise here

21 year old Graphic design student, looking for acomodation/roomates in Paris.

  • Move in date: 15 January 2021
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Laia

Hi, my name is Laia and I'm a 21-year-old girl from Barcelona. I am a Graphic Design student, and in January I am coming to París as an Erasmus student and I am looking for a place to live.

I am very into culture and art in all of its forms: food, music, cinema, the way of living…

I love cooking and shared at-home dinners but also love to go out for a beer or a coffee and discover new places! I speak Catalan and Spanish on my day to day life but also have very fluent English. Just started learning French so I am expecting a beginner level for when I go there.

I am looking for someone to live with (or more that one person) that is open-minded and likes to have shared time but also independence.

I'm looking to be in a lively neighbourhood in Paris, ideally in the centre as I will be studying in the 6th Arrondissement. My max budget is between 500-600€ monthly. And I want to move in by the end of January and stay until July.

I will gladly answer your questions,
Laia

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

15 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!