Advertise here

21 year old British girl looking a roommate in the 5/6/14ème

  • Move in date: 21 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 10 months
Isobel

Hi, my name is Izzie and I'm a 21 year old girl from the South West of England. I just graduated from the University of Bristol and I'm hoping to start work as a nanny/English tutor for Le Repertoire de Gaspard later this month! 

Looking for a flatmate (English or French speaking, as long as you're happy with my very elementary French skills) of a similar age. I'm very easy to get along with and pretty chilled about most things; I really want to make the most of exploring Paris and seeing the sights/going to bars, cafés, galleries and thrift stores etc. so would be nice to find someone who would enjoy doing the same types of thing ! I'm pretty tidy and always respectful of others' personal space but would be great if I could become friends with whoever I'm living with so we can chill/share meals and a drink together.

Please let me know if you're interested in finding an apartment somewhere fairly central (ideally not crazy expensive!) and we can try sort something out. xxx

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!