Erasmus Paris 2021 / 2022 (English) | Erasmus forum Paris

Erasmus Paris 2021 / 2022 (English)


Showing 1-20 of 21 entries

1 2

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Paris 2021 / 2022!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Paris in 2021 / 2022 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Paris, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Paris or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Paris.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello!! My name is Belinda, I'm 19 year old and I study at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM). Next year I'll be attending the Université Paris Dauphine and I'm searching people to know at the city or at the university. Also if you have any hack to find residence I'll be very grateful!! :)

Hi! I'm Luna, I'm 18 and I'm looking for a room and possibly a roommate. I'll be staying in Paris from July to the end of August. I'm also looking for a summer job and would like to meet some new people to hang out with. I understand french quite well, but speaking still causes some problems for me. I'd be happy to take any suggestions regarding the accommodation, but please take note that my budget is very low :/

Hi everyone!! I'm Jasmine, I'm 22 years old and I study at the Carlos III University of Madrid. From September I will be attending Sciences Po University for 9 months, and I'm looking to get to know people from the city or who are also going on an Erasmus. I'm also trying to find accomodation near the university, so it'd be great if someone could help me with that! If you are are in the same situation as me, don't hesitate to contact me!! :)

Hi! My name is Lucía and I'm a 21-year-old student looking for flatmates. I'm staying at Paris from sept 2021 to july 2022 as an Erasmus at Université de Paris. I'll be studying anthropology there. Feel free to contact me if ur interested!

  • LGBTQ+ friendly?️‍??️‍⚧
  • Musician

Are you looking for accommodation in Paris? Find your ideal home on Erasmusu and book your room online easily, simply and securely by clicking here

Hi, my name is Regina and I am looking for a place to stay next semestre in Paris. I'm studying audiovisual media because I love cinema. Next month I will start the semestre and I have no place yet. If anyone knows any place to stay there I will be so grateful. Thanks.

My name is Carlos Antequera and I'm a Spanish student who is going to do an ERAMUS year in Paris next year. I will be studying at Sciences Po, because I study political sciences and Law at the university of Granada. I'm interested in finding a flat i. If you are looking for a nice and lgtb friendly flatmate, don't hesitate to pm me!

Hi! Nice to meet you all!! I'm Aldán, from Galicia (Spain), and I'll be studying at the Sorbonne Université (Faculté de Sciences, formerly known as Université Pierre et Marie Curie).

My field of studies is Computer Science, but I'm passionate about many other things as well, such as video making, debating, travelling, volunteering, and many more...

I'm very outgoing as well, so I'd love to get to meet you all and have a great experience altogether in Paris. See you around!! ^-^ <3

Hello! My name is Xavier Huijts, I am 21-year-old Business/Finance student from Amsterdam. Starting from September 1 (2021) I will start an internship in Paris which will last untill the end of February (2022) to complete my bachelor program. I am still searching for a room in Paris, so if anyone is searching for a housemate or knows a place please let me know :)! 

Hello! My name is Xavier Huijts, I am 21-year-old Finance student from Amsterdam. Starting from September 1 (2021) I will start an internship in Paris which will last untill the end of February (2022) to complete my bachelor program.

I am still searching for a room, so if anyone is searching a housemate, knows a place or would just like to meet new people in Paris, I would be happy if you would reach out to me. 

Hello everyone. I'm Rafay, a 23 year old Masters student. I'll be joining ESCP Paris campus from October and I'm looking for an accommodation for around 6 months. 

Ideally looking for shared accommodation so that get to know more people. Totally fine with shared room, or shared apartmnet/home with 1 or more people. Please let me know if anyone has any accommodation or looking for a roommate/flatmate.

Thank you.

Hi everyone!! My name is Paula, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Madrid (Spain). 

I currently study Law and International Studies at Carlos III University (Madrid) and, starting in September, I'll be studying law at Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense for the whole school year. 

If anyone is going to study in the same uni or simply going to Paris around the same time as me, feel free to contact me :))

Hope to see you all there!!

Hello!! My name is Giz, I'm 21. I'll be attending the Université Paris Dauphine. I study Economics. I'll be very happy to get to know people in the city or at the university. I love to discover Paris with a friend! If you are interested pleace contact me!! Thank you:)

Hello everyone! My name is Çağla, I am 22 years old and come from Germany. I will be doing a six-month internship starting in October. I would love to meet new people and explore Paris together. 

I am an outgoing and fun person and I am still trying to find a place to stay and ideally a roommate as well. So if you are in a similar situation as me or just want to get to know new people, don't hesitate to contact me :)

Hey everyone, My name is Sofie, 22 years old and I come form Belgium. I'm planning a six-month trip to paris to learn frensh with an organisation (sep-febr). In those 6 month, i'm looking for a roommate or a flatmate in a nice area in Paris! (3e, 6 or 7 district). 

I'm a nice, outgoing and flexible person and would like some company and meet new people. If you are looking for the same thing and the same area, don't hasitate to contact me! I'm looking forward meeting you. 

Hello!

My name is Aida, I am 22 years old and come from Spain. I will be doing Erasmus in Paris from October until January and would love to meet new friends from all different parts of the world while I am there! Don't hesitate to contact me! :)

Hello, I'm Aanya and I'm 19. I'm going to be in Paris from October. I'm currently studying Fashion Styling and Creative Direction and would love to connect with people from all around the globe! You can message me if you like as I don't know anyone in Paris and would love to connect with people who are also going to be there. 

I'm Guy, 21 year old from Tel Aviv, Israel.

Loves nature & travelling, arts, litterature, science and live music of lousy rock & roll bands. Having a drink is always welcome.

Looking for a roomate who's into simply live together in this foreign city of Paris, who likes hanging out, seeking local alternative scenes & nightlife, having conversations about the Smiths and although very hard to define, an easy going roomate, a bit sercastic, who is smart enough to have some philosophic drunks' conversations with but stupid enough to climb over some fences when needed.

Showing 1-20 of 21 entries

1 2

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!