Advertise here

Stan, 22 Year old Dutch student, looking for a place to live in Pamplona

  • Move in date: 30 August 2018
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Stan

Hello everyone,

My name is Stan, I'm 22 years old and a Dutch student looking for a place to live in Pamplona for the first semester of 2018-2019. I study 3rd year Economics in Nijmegen (The Netherlands). I'm preferably looking for international students, but a student house with only Spanish students will be fine too.  My interests are mostly playing football, and having a good time with friends. I love hanging out on a terrace with a beer or a cocktail, and I also go out very frequently. On the other side I can also enjoy just watching a movie or a serie on the couch with my roommates for the night. I do not smoke, and prefer a house that doesn't allow smoking inside. However, still feel free to message me if smoking ís allowed in your house.

My english speaking is very good, and my Spanish has some room for improvement, but that's one thing I will try to improve in these months. The room i'm looking would be perfect if it has at least a bed in it, but preferable a bit more, like a desk and maybe even a couch. It doesn't have to be the biggest room ever.

I'm really looking to have a great time in Pamplona, so if you're interested in contacting me, feel free to send me a message, and I hope we can get in contact very soon!

Kind regards,

Stan Doevendans

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

8 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Pamplona, Pamplona, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!