Étudiantes en recherche de logement à Sandy Hill Ottawa

  • Move in date: 31 August 2022
  • Minumum stay: 9 months
Maelle

Hello everyone !??

We are Mathilde and Maëlle, two exchange student from France coming end of August to start the school year in Ottawa ?

We are staying from September to May (semester of autumn and winter) and we are looking for an apartment or a spot in a house-share to welcome the both of us. We would like to live close to campus so Sandy Hill area would be the best place ! We are open about the length of the lease and prices. 

Mathilde (21yo) 4th year of studying international business at Telfer, Maëlle (20yo) 4th year of studying international business also at Telfer. We both don’t smoke and don’t have pets, we already lived together in Montreal and want to be roommates again here in Ottawa. We are clean and tidy, very curious and willing to meet people from all over the world. (Also we cook and are funny ?)

We are super excited about our year in Ottawa !

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 2 girls Not specified
Age 18 - 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!