Apartment-share in the center of Ottawa

  • Move in date: 10 June 2020
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Arthur

Hi everyone, my name is Arthur, I'm french and come from Toulouse in the south-west. I'm looking for a apartment-share in the center of Ottawa from June to December 2020. Indeed, during this period I'll have an internship in the University of Ottawa, which is located in the center of the city. So the best would be find an appartment with several persons, no too expensive (max 350€).

Currently, I do engineering studies in Toulouse, in the Fluids Mechanics Energy and Environment department. I am in the second year, after two years of preparatories classes. In the long term, I would like to work in the space industry, field I'm fascinating.  Moreover, I love practicing sports: I play rugby since I am 8, running and tennis also.

About this apartment-share search, I'm looking for people who like working, playing, having fun, travelling.. I'm seeking more than housemate but real friends. The best would be English or Spanish-speaking people, to improve my english level, but speaking french isn't a real problem. I prefer seeing sympatic and sociable people when I wake up the morning.

During this 6 months, I plan to do some little road-trips during week-end or holidays. I love that, and share these moments with my future housemate/friend would be great.

I'm waiting for you to live an amazing experience in Canda, and contact me if you need any information.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!