22 Year old boy, looking for accomodation in Oslo

  • Move in date: 1 August 2024
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Stan

My name is Stan and I am a 22 year old Health Sciences student from Maastricht University, the Netherlands. I will be attending OsloMet for a duration of 20 weeks, starting on August 1, and I plan on staying until mid January. I am currently searching for accommodation for this period.

I am sending you this message as I believe I would be an excellent tenant. People who know me describe me as organized, responsible, and well-mannered. I keep an active lifestyle and like to go outdoors; However, I am always up for social events or a quiet night at home. I always ensure to keep my living space clean and tidy. Additionally, my current part-time job, instilled me with a sense of discipline and responsibility. I am a non-smoker and do not plan on bringing any pets. Finally, although I am fluent in Dutch and English, I am eager to learn more Norwegian and immerse myself in the local culture.

I would love to discuss the possibility of renting a room further and am available to (video) call at your convenience. I am excited to hear from you and you can always contact me regarding any questions.

With best regards,
Stan

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet No Not specified

5 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!