Find a room in olbia on July and August to do internship

  • Move in date: 1 July 2019
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Ruben

am looking for a room in olbia to do my internship. I already have a company, but it is so difficult to find something to sleep. If you have some solutions for me, please let me know please.

Thank you,

Ruben Maia                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          .

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

12 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Olbia, Olbia, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!