Advertise here

20 year Electronics Bachelor student looking for whole year accommodation

  • Move in date: 1 October 2019
  • Minumum stay: 11 months
Alexandru

Hello everyone!

I am Alex and I'm 20 years old, coming from Romania!  I will be spending my next academic year in Munich as an Erasmus Student, studying at TUM, faculty of Electrotechnics and Information Technics. 

I'd like to find a cozy room preferrably near TUM, but I am very flexible regarding the place, because I know that it is hard to find accommodation in the city centre.

About me: I am a sociable guy, I often go to concerts (rock, pop, electro etc.). At the same time I love peace and calmness so I also appreciate spending nice evenings together with friends talking, playing boardgames or watching movies. I like to cook, and often cook at home! I think I can cook a good steak but I also like to cook more complex dishes. I am omnivorous but can also cook vegetarian! 

I've been a scout for four years now so I'm familiar with wandering in the mountains, sleeping in tents and campfires. I also like to live in groups and can make friends pretty fast. As a scout I've met a lot of different people and got to know different cultures including people from Nepal, USA, Sweden, France and also Germany. 

The cultural life is one of my interests as well. That's why I like going to the theatre and visiting museums. Whenever new theater shows are available I try to attend them because I find theatre very interesting and relaxing, but it can also make me meditate on many subjects. 

In my free time I like to explore the city, that's what I've been doing in my home city and the city I study in. So everytime there are new opportunities for discovering new places, I try to make the best out of them. 

I also like photography and now I'm exploring the world of analog photography, on 35mm film. 

I think of myself as a tidy and sometimes overly organized person. I've been living in a student dormitory for two years and found it very pleasant, and I've also met new people. I don't smoke, but I also don't mind if my roommate is a smoker. I love pets, and I won't bring any, but again, I don't mind if there are pets. 

I am looking for an accommodation with maximum price of 700 euros.

If you're interested, please contact me! 

Best regards, 

Alexandru

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 20 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet No Not specified

12 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Munich, Munich, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!