Advertise here

23 years old, girl, looking for an accomodation in Moscow for my internship (1 month)

  • Move in date: 1 May 2019
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Swann

Hi there! :) So I've already been in Moscow. I was on an exchange for 10 months. I stayed at the MGU dormitories but, as much as I liked leaving there, I would like to have an appartment in the city center this time, and near by Tverskaya if possible, because the firm in which I will be doing my internship is located there. I speak Russian, not fluently but I'm going there. I'm not sure how I have to sell myself but here's my try: I'm a French girl, I have never been in a colocation before (Ok don't be scare and bear with me ^^) but I do have friends who were so I kind of know how one works, and anyway I am a well-educated girl and I know how to behave with others ^^ I participate in any house chores. I like to cook with people in general. I already know the city so I "think" I have good addresses for those who like to listen to techno music, eat and chill. Well to finish I would say that I'm nice :) well at least I smile a lot. So if you like my profile, make sure to subscibe to all my socials..kidding, Cheers! :) 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!