23 year old Spanish student looking for accomodation in Montreal

  • Move in date: 27 June 2024
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Naiara

Hi!!

I'm Naiara, a 23 year old medicine student from Barcelona, Spain.

This summer, I'll be undertaking a medical clerkship in Montreal.

I'm currently seeking acommodation and roommates from the end of June to mid-to late august, preferably not too far from Montreal General Hospital. 

I'm a sociable person who enjoys outdoor activities, cooking, reading and traveling. 

I'm specifically looking for girl roommates who are interested in exploring the city and traveling around Canada during the summer. It would be great if you enjoy day activities like visiting cute cafes or organizing picnics in the park, but also don't mind having an occasional night out.

Having international roommates is not a problem for me, as I speak Catalan, Spanish, English, and some French.

If you'll be in Montreal during the same period and share similar roommate preferences, please feel free to contact me! :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl 1 girl
Age 23 20 - 27
Occupation Student Student
Smoker No No
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

15 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Montreal, Montreal, Canada

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!