Advertise here

Erasmus Milan 2019 / 2020 (English)


Showing 1-19 of 19 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Milan 2019 / 2020!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Milan in 2019 / 2020 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Milan, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Milan or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Milan.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello everyone!

I am a medical student living in Milano! I am originally from Iran, but I grew up in London. 

I teach English to children of all ages in Milan. I help them with homework and play with them in order for them to get used to speaking English.

I am looking to stay in Italy during the summer to work, preferably in a hostel or bar.

I speak 4 languages fluently; French, Farsi, English and Italian.

I would appreciate any help!

thank you!

Hello everyone!

Im Arturo from Spain and i would be in Milan thanks to the Erasmus programme the full course 19/20. I´m looking for a residence for spend the full course! If anyone has information about residences in Milan and how to contact with them it would be brilliant!

Thanks for your attention

Hello!

I'm Isobel from England, I'm going to be in Milan for the first semester of 2019/2020 at NABA.

Hoping to do some work whilst i'm there, (if you see this Paniz Tari I wondered how you were able to teach English whilst in Milan?). Also some idea of where is good to stay for a NABA student would be great!

Thank you everyone!

Maybe we could get in touch to rent together some apartment instead of looking for someone who is already in an apartment and is looking for someone else to share. It's just an idea. Would be any of you interested?

Oh, and my name is Valle and next year (2019/20) I will study product design at NABA during the first semester.

Thanks!

Hello everyone! My name is Marie and I’m from Belgium. I’m 19 years old (turning 20) and I study applied linguistics (Dutch, English and Italian). I will be going to IULM University from September 2019 to February 2020. If anyone would like to search for accomodation together or if you would like to be friends: just message me! ;)

Hellooo there. My name is Camila and im looking for a place to live as we all do hahah. I'm already living in Milano with my dad, but i'll move out on September 2019. I'll start my BA in Graphic at the Accademia di Belle Arti di Brera. Don't be shy of texting me, at least we don't miss a chance to be friends. I'm from Argentina and I'm 20yo. 

A presto!

Hello!

My name is Greg and I am an English teacher to a business associate from Poland. She will be attending the conference there from May 15-20 and I wanted to see about any information on the subject.

She will be there along with a few other associates on the topic of metalworks and industry.

If you have any information can you please answer by May 13th 2019?

Thank you in advnace for any help!

Respectfully yours,

Grzegorz (Greg) Biesaga

Hello! My name's Raquel and next year I'm going to study biology at the UNIMI, I'm staying at Plinio residence, and I'd love to know if anyone is going there. 

:)

Hi!

My name is Alexandra. I'm going to study Law (in English) at Bicocca - the first semester of my fourth year (oct 2019-feb 2020). Any info about the English courses/exams/accomodation?

:)

Hey,

My name is Mikel, I'm a spanish student and for the next academic course I'll be the 1st semester in Milano (September-February).

I've already started to find a shared flat by my own but I don't mind to be in touch with anyone to find it together, also it'd be fine if anyone that knows that any single room in their flat it's going to get empty could just let me know.

Thank you all!

Hi! I'm Asier from Spain and I'm going to be in Milan the first semester. In order to find accommodation i wodner if someone knows anything about residences of In-Domus Certosa and Vilfredo Pareto. Any comment will be welcome!!

Thanks!

Hi everyone ! 

I'm Alexandra from Toulouse, France. I'm going to be in Milan for the first semester, studying at Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore. I'm looking for a place to live like everyone else and I was hoping to find some roommates to share a place with 

Hi there!

I'm Gabriela from Barcelona, Spain and I will be studiyng next Fall semester in NABA (September-February). I'm 20 and I speak English, Spanish, and I'm coming for Italian.

I'm looking for a room in a shared appartment or residence, in accordance with my budget and well ubicated, and also friendly roommates to hang out with and explore the city.

Thanks and don't doubt to hit me upp!

Hi! My name is Madeline, and I'm going to be studying in Milan for the Fall semester. Looking for a roommate or roommates to share an apartment with! Message me if you're interested :)

Hello!

I’m Bam from Bangkok, Thailand. I’ll be in Milan for Masters in Food Design at Scuola Politecnica di Design, from November 2019 til December next year. I speak Thai, English, a little of Japanese, and Italian is coming!! 

I‘m looking for a roommate(s) in any types of accommodation. If anypne would like to join me, don't hesitate to msg me!

Cheers!

Hi everyone,

I’m Kate. Originally from Ukraine, I am doing my bachelors in Poland now. I’m doing Erasmus, fall semester 2019/2020. Will be glad to find a roommate, so please text me if you have any options!

P. S. Love travels, food and deep kitchen talks :)

Hey there!

I am Guillermo from Barcelona and I will be studying a master in Politecnico di Milano next year. Two girls and I are currently looking for one extra flatmate (m/f) to share an apartment. We already have one with big rooms and 5 minutes walking to Bovisa campus!

We just search for easygoing people, friendly and clean, someone who we can share some beers after a tough day (but without destroying the apartment plz)

Feel free to send me a message!


  • Hi, I'm 21 yo, from Moldova (my native language is Russian - just in case you are also from a post-soviet country :D), huge cinema & art lover, student at IED, studying Interior Design (which makes it Design campus, not Fashion). I'm calm & tidy, non-rowdy person so no worries on that :D. And so I'm looking for nice and friendly people to share an apartment with so there's the nice feel of community and definitely more fun, but I'd prefer to have a room of my own as I need to have my focus when doing things for school. I don't mind any part of the city really, just that it doesn't take me longer than 30 mins to get to school :) So it could work with students from most of the universities. Don't hesitate to send me a message.

Showing 1-19 of 19 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!