Chica de 20 años busco para compañeras de piso/ 20 year old girl looking for roomates

  • Move in date: 25 August 2022
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Olivia

Hola!! Me llamo Olivia y busco chica(s) para compartir un piso cerca a la universidad de Universidad Pontificia Comillas para el primer semestre del curso 22/23. Voy estar en Madrid desde Agosto a Diciembre. Tengo 20 años, soy de los Estados Unidos, y estudio en la Universidad de Tulane en Nueva Orleans. Hablo Inglés y he estudiado Español para muchos años. Soy alegre, sociable, ordenada, y responsable. Me gusta hacer planes, salir a beber y comer, viajar, y salir de fiesta, pero mis estudios son importantes también. Si crees que somos similar y estas interesadas en compartir un piso, no dudes en contactarme! :)

Hi!! My name is Olivia and I'm looking for girl(s) to share a flat close to Universidad Pontificia Comillas for the first semester of the 22/23 school year. I'm going to be in Madrid from August to December. I'm 20 years old, am from the United States and study at Tulane University in New Orleans. I speak English and have studied Spanish for many years. I am cheerful, sociable, organized, and responsible. I like to make plans, go out to eat and drink, travel, and go out to party, but my studies are important as well. If you think we are similar and are interested in sharing an apartment don't hesitate to contact me! :)  


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl 1 girl
Age 20 18 - 22
Occupation Student Student
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes Not specified
Pet No Not specified

9 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Madrid

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!