Advertise here

20 years old French student looking for a chill and fun flatshare

  • Move in date: 1 January 2020
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Loïc

Hey everyone,

I'm coming to Madrid from January to May (maybe I'll be there longer who knows ?)to study business and Mathematics. I speak French, English and Spanish.

I'm looking for a flat share with students or young workers preferably (I think between 3 and 5 people  is good but I'm open to everything, mixed flat is better) where people hang out together, go out, share dinner... It has to be lively ! In the center or not too far from it would be good !

I'm very easy going, quite clean, respectful and I like to cook. I'm use to live with roomates(I'm currently in a flat share in Berlin). I like pets (especially cats) so if you have some it's more than cool. I'll be often out climbing, wakeboarding or surfing and you can count on me to organize week-ends on the Atlantic coast !

If you think we are a good match and you'll enjoy having me in your flat, just send me a text ! I hope to hear from you soon !

Ps : if there's a piano in the flat it's a huge bonus for me since I'm a pianist !

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 20 18 - 30
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Yes, but moderate
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!