Erasmus Madrid 2021 / 2022 (English)


Showing 1-19 of 19 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Madrid 2021 / 2022!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Madrid in 2021 / 2022 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Madrid, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Madrid or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Madrid.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello everyone. My name si Bilal, I am 20 years old and I am from Belgium. I am writing you this message because I would like to know some students on Madrid and also because I am looking for a room. My bufget is 450/500 maximum € per month. Bye :)

Hi guys, 

My name is Caoimhe I'm an Irish student who is going on Erasmus to Madrid. I will be studying in UCM and I am really looking forward to it. I just came on here to meet new people and find potential flatmates. I am hoping to find student accommodation or shared apartments that are close to the UCM campus. If anyone is interested in finding accommodation together or is looking for someone to fill a room in their accommodation please give me a shout. 

I also would really love to meet some other English speaking students heading to Madrid for September 2021 and make some new friends. If there are any other Erasmus groupchats similar to this could you message them on to me please x

Hola! Me llamo Gadea, actualmente vivo en Bilbao pero en Septiembre de 2021 me mudo a Madrid. Me gustaría conocer gente. Cualquier cosa no dudéis en contactarme!

Hola everyone! My name is Amanda and I am going to Madrid in aug/sep 2021 to may/june 2022. I am not going as a student but as a part of my gap year. Hopefully I will find a full-time job while I am there. I'm super excited to move and hopefully I can meet some cool people to hang out with in Madrid and/or potentail roomates through Erasmus!! 

Dont hesitate to contact me even if it's just to say hi!

Hola soy Iune!!!

Actualmente estudio en la universidad del país vasco el grado de administración y dirección de empresas.

En septiembre del 2021 iré a Madrid para un cuatrimestr. (Sicue)

Me gustaría conocer a gente que vaya.

Hola!! Soy Nerea, tengo 21 años y en septiembre de 2021 me voy a Madrid para hacer cuarto de carrera allí, en la Complutense. Estoy buscando piso/compañerxs de piso con los que hacer planes, llevarnos bien... si os interesa, escribidme!      

Hi, 

I am Rafael and I am going to study from September 2021 in Madrid. I am going to study gastronomy at Universidad Fransisco de Vitoria (UFV). I like to meet new people, mabey even find an appartment together. I like to have drinks, eat tappas, going out, make a walk, sport, cultural stuff and much more. If you think that we could have a fun time together feel free to contact me. Also handy to know that I speak spanish! 

cheers,

Rafael

Hola,I am Michalis from Greece,I am 22 and I'll be moving to Madrid in September.I am going to study my Masters degree at the Complutense so I am not an Erasmus student but I'd love to get in touch with people so that we can get to know the city better and have fun!I also speak really good Spanish.

It'd be a pleasure to get in touch with you.Thanks!

Hola! Me llamo Guillermo, soy de Vigo en Galicia y a partir de septiembre 2021 estaré estudiando en Madrid. Me gustaría conocer gente, tanto de España como de fuera!

Hi everyone! My name is Desirée and I am a 20 year old student from England. I'll be studying in Madrid next year and would love to meet people before I go. 

puedo hablar español también y quiero conocer a la gente española :)

Hi!

I'm Irene, a 20 year old Italian student. In February 2022 I'll do my Erasmus in Madrid at UCM, for 6 months. I'm looking for some friendly people with approximately my age that, next year, will go at UCM. Also, I would like to share an apartment with them! I speak English, Spanish and a bit of French. 

Send me a message if you are interested :)

Hi, my name is Veronika, I'm 22 from Slovakia and I will be studying in Madrid from September till January ☺️. I'm searching for other students to share a flat with. Ideally, I would like to live with other erasmus students somewhere in the centre . I'm easy going and i like parties. If you're also looking for a roommate feel free to text me ☺️

Hola! Me llamo Irene y tengo 22 años. El año que viene estudiaré Economía en la UCM y busco conocer gente en general, así como de mi carrera!! :)

Hello, I'm Rose from Turkey. I'm 20 years old. I've accepted to the UPM for fall semester and in a process of application. I would like to meet with other people who will study in Madrid in fall semester of 21/22. I also would like to find flatmates here. Please don't hesitate to text me. 

Hey I’m Serena from London:) I’m moving to Madrid in August and looking for flatmates to share an apartment with- let me know if you're in a similar position/ will be in Madrid this summer as well! 

Showing 1-19 of 19 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!