Advertise here

Erasmus Madrid 2019 / 2020 (English)


Showing 1-9 of 9 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Madrid 2019 / 2020!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Madrid in 2019 / 2020 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Madrid, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Madrid or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Madrid.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Si buscas trabajo que puedas compaginar con tus estudios de erasmus en esta página encontraras trabajos por horas que tu mismo/a podrás elegir para tener un sobresueldo. Cuidando de niños, personas mayores. Encuentra trabajo de forma fácil en Madrid y ademas de interactuar con personas nativas podrás aprender mejorar tu español descubre esta web https://www.interdomicilio.com/cuidado-mayores-madrid/ 

Hi!

My name is Megan. I am a 21 year old girl from Calgary, Canada. I am attending CEU San Pablo University in the fall semester starting in September! I am looking for other girls to share a flat with in the Centro area of Madrid. I am vegan, enjoy working out, and looking for friends to travel around Europe with during the semester! 

If you would be interested in sharing a flat together please feel free to message me anytime! :) 

Hi, I´m Pablo and I am 21 years old from Spain, I am looking for an apartment in Madrid from September to January-Febrary. I may also be sharing it with other spanish friend. If interested message me:)

Hi my name is Tasha. I’m 21 and from London but at university in Leeds. Going to be working in Madrid from September to July and looking to meet new people. Also interested in finding housemates. I like going on nights out, hanging out with people, going shopping and love travelling. I’m preferably looking for people like me to live with ☺️

Hey there,

I just received the results and i was glad to discover that i‘ll go to Madrid next year.

I’m actually studying economics in city of Montpellier, France. 

I actually have a big lack of information concerning the life in Madrid, the campus « universidad autonoma de madrid » and the ways to rent a flat. It would be great to go on colocation with other erasmus students, i hope somebody will be able to give some informations here :)

oh and I forgot the most important, I love hanging out and i’m addict to sports ( especially football and workout)

 

Hi i am Ali, i am 33 yrs, i am in madrid for 2weeks

from 9-22June for travel and academic meeting also . I need accompany to go around te country within last 7 days ie from 15-22 june. I am ready to pay travel expenses. Prefered local or experienced in spain. Greeting 

Hey! My name it´s Sofía, I will do a master at EAE Business School starting in September and I´m looking for a place to live with cool roommates that likes to hang out, listen to music, travel and enjoy life to the fullest. 

I´m very open minded, respectful, tidy and I love cooking so if you like mexican food then I´m your girl! 

If you don´t have a place like me, hit me up too so we can help each other and find a place together.

Soy de Girona, el año que viene vengo a estudiar economía en Madrid. Estoy interesado tanto en busca de compañeros para después mirar pisos como al revés.

Showing 1-9 of 9 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!