Advertise here

23 year old master's student looking for accommodation in Lugano

  • Move in date: 1 February 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Christopher

I am a 23 year old master's student at EPFL. During the next semester (February 2021 - August 2021), I will be in Lugano for an internship at IDSIA. I am therefore looking for any type of reasonably priced accommodation in this time period (room in shared apartment, studio etc.). As I am only staying in Lugano for 6 months, I would prefer a furnished room, but I am very flexible on location and room size.

I have lived with 7 roommates in Lausanne for 5 years now, so I am very used to living with other people (doing dishes, cleaning etc.), and I am in general a very tidy person. I don't have many requirements for my roommates, as long as they make sure to clean up after themselves. I am Danish/French, grew up in Denmark, and moved to Switzerland at 18 to study at EPFL, so I would say I am a generally very open-minded person, and I love multicultural environments.

I study Maths at EPFL so if any roommates needed help in Maths, I would be more than willing to help. I don't know any Italian so if any roommates/flatmates could help me learn some, I would be delighted. I have never been in Ticino, so recommendations of places to visit would also be very nice.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Lugano, Lugano, Switzerland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!