22 years old Czech boy looking for a roommates and an accommodation

  • Move in date: 24 January 2022
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Tomáš

Hi!

I'm Tomáš, 22-years-old student from Czech republic. I'm going to Slovenia for my Erasmus studies, starting January 24 with my Course of Slovene till the end of June.  I like to travel, party and meet with new people. Sometimes I also study.

I'm looking for some kind of accommodation - and since I'm arriving on January 23 (next Sunday), I don't really care what kind (I prefer 4 walls and a roof, windows are optional). Ideally shared apartment with cool people, single/double/triple/whatever bedroom, but I would like to keep a maximum budget for accommodation around 400€ (the lower the better).

What can I offer?

  • I will come by my own car so that I can travel more comfortably to the mountains and the surrounding countries - I will be happy to take you on an adventure with me.

  • The best Czech beer (Braník).

  • Thanks (?) to my OCD, I'm pretty Clean & Tidy.

Please, if you have any offers, recommendations, motivational quotes, etc. that you could give me, don't hesitate to write me! Also, if you are looking for accommodation too, let me know and we can be desperate together.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes Not specified
Pet No Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!