Advertise here

Erasmus Lille 2017 / 2018 (English)


Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Lille 2017 / 2018!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Lille in 2017 / 2018 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Lille, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Lille or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Lille.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi I'm Remy! I was born in New Jersey (USA) but I'm from Madrid (Spain)

I'll go to study next year in Université Lille 1, sciences et technologies.

I'm looking for roommates to share an apartment with me. A friend of mine is now living in Lille and he's recommending me some places to live. If you are interested, text me ;)

Hi
My name is Johann.

I am 24 years old and will be studying at Lille 1.

I am looking for lodging at Villeneuve d'ascq from September to December 2017.

Please let e know if you have any information, thanks.

I am Mona. I am also headed to Lille and looking for cheap accommodation 

Hi im George, im from Greece and i'll be join lille1 from late august to mid january.

Im coming with a friend so we are two and looking for accommodation. Let me know if u have any info!

Hi everyone! 

I'm Marin Pearce from Coventry University in England. I'm going to be studying at Lille 3 for the first semester only :) Both me and my friend are going to be looking for accomodation and jobs (preferrably one in a bookshop).

Can't wait to start my year abroad at least partially in Lille!

Hi ,

I'm can ( called as john ) and born in Turkey and at the moment i m living in İzmir. I m 25 years old and MBA student. I will be in Lille at the droit et sante ( lille university 2 ) and i would like to find a job there. 

By the way, i booked a room at george lefevre dormitory. I m looking for neighbors as well :) 

Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!