21 Men, looking for an accomodation and roommates in Leuven (academical year 2022/23)

  • Move in date: 1 September 2022
  • Minumum stay: 10 months
Paul

Hi, I`m Paul, 22 years old and from Germany. I`m currently studying law at the University of Passau and will move to Leuven for an Erasmus year from September 2022 until July 2023.

At the moment I’m living in a flat, shared with two others and I would like to continue my flat share life.

Therefore I`m searching for a roommate (up to 4 people) and a suitable apartment in Leuven.

Now to myself. I love every kind of sport, especially volleyball, skiing and running. Besides that I’m interested in politics and meeting new people at any kind of social event. When you share a flat with other people, for me it`s not only about living but also spending time together and having fun. Of course sometimes you just need time for yourself and that’s perfectly okay for me as well.

Furthermore I would like to establish a cleaning plan, that you can feel homley while living jointly.

 If you are interested, just send me a message:) Maybe we can also look for an apartment together.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!