Advertise here

Erasmus Leiden 2021 / 2022 (English)


Showing 1-8 of 8 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Leiden 2021 / 2022!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Leiden in 2021 / 2022 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Leiden, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Leiden or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Leiden.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi Lucía!! I am from italy and I will be an erasmus student in Leiden at the faculty of Humanities!! 

Hola Lucía, yo también voy a ir a Leiden durante el segundo cuatrimestre, estudio ingeniería informática y busco gente para conocer allí. 

Hi all! I'm Johannes (26) and am looking for a new roommate in Leiden (since my partner recently moved back to Vienna to start her PhD). Let me know if you're interested and I can send you more info :)! Cheers!

Hi! My name is Ainhoa, and I will also be studying in Leiden during the upcoming fall semester.

Hi, I'm Anna! I am a 21-year-old biology student and I will be spending the next semester in Leiden. I am looking for accommodation, so if anyone is interested let me know :)

Hola!! Soy Juliana, soy de Barcelona y tengo 20 años. Acabo de terminar el Grado en Derecho en la Universidad de Queen Mary en Londres, y empezaré mi Máster en Leiden en Derecho Publico Internacional este Septiembre. 

Estoy buscando piso / compañeros de piso, así que contactadme si quereis formar un grupo! He escuchado que lo más fácil es formar un grupo de 3-5 personas y buscar un piso privado :) 

-----

Hello!! I'm Juliana, I'm from Barcelona and I'm 20 years old. I have just finished a Bachelor of Laws at Queen Mary University in London, and will be starting my Master's in Leiden in International Public Law this September.

I am looking for a flat / roommates, so contact me if you want to form a group! I have heard that the easiest thing is to form a group of 3-5 people and look for a private apartment :)

Showing 1-8 of 8 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!