English language assistant looking for accommodation in Le Mans 2015/16

  • Move in date: 26 September 2015
  • Minumum stay: 8 months

I'm a student from London working as an English language assistant in Le Mans from October 2015-May 2016. I'm ideally looking for a house/flatshare with other students/young people. I'm a friendly person, very easy to live with and also very clean. The college at which I will be working is situated in the south east of the city (Allée du Val d'Huisne) so I'm looking for accommodation around this area/areas which have good transport links to the college (preferably central Le Mans).


Je suis étudiant de Londres et je serai assistant étranger d'anglais au Mans à partir de Octobre 2015- Mai 2016. Je cherche une colocation avec les étudiants/jeunes. Je suis aimable et extraverti, et aussi très propre. Le collège dans lequel je travaillerai se trouve dans le sud-est de la ville (Allée du Val d'Huisne), donc je cherche du logement autour de cette zone ou des zones avec de bonnes voies de transport au collège (préférablement le centre du Mans). 


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 20 18 - 30
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No No
Partying Yes Yes
Pet No Not specified

7 years ago

Tags: Flatmates Le Mans, Le Mans, France

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!