24 year old, Looking for accommodation in Konztanz

  • Move in date: 2 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Bárbara

Hi! I will start my MA at Konstanz University this winter semester 2024 and would love to find a flatmate near the university. I speak Spanish, English, and a little German. I am respectful and organized, and I value a quiet and friendly living environment. I enjoy studying, reading, and watching movies, but I also love exploring new places. I like to cook, crochet and occasionally go for walks or hikes in my free time.

I am looking for roommates who are considerate, responsible, and share a similar lifestyle. Open and respectful communication is essential to me for maintaining a harmonious living space. I have a fondness for animals; although I won't be living with my two pets during my stay so if you have pets, I will gladly care for them as my own.

If you're seeking a reliable and friendly flatmate who appreciates a peaceful home environment, I believe we could make a great match!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Konstanz, Konstanz, Germany

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!