Advertise here

Brazilian boy, no smoking, cool and funny, looking for room

  • Move in date: 27 December 2017
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Michel

Im looking for a organized place to live, single room, but with cool people, that enjoy activities like sports or travelling around and party at weekends, and may help me know the city and emprove my spanish, and maybe english.

Im on my third college, i already gradueted as a photographer, than i did movie maker stuff, working with events for while,  and now im finishing administration business, but before that i got scholarship to study in UJAEN ... UHUUUUU ! LETS ROCK IT! LOL

Im also was a basketaball and voleyball player, and i still can play a little. By the way, I used to live in a fraternity with 24 guys jajaja I gotta some experience about that, was funny, and crazy, and know Im living in apartament, to finished my stuffs in college, focusing, so i prefer go out to party, instead have it at my home lol... Know how to organize thinks, beeing also economic with the bills <3

I also I'v been travelling all Brasil, and i love meet different people, taking pictures, knowing culture and eating (a lot)  food, for sure... love walking around even in my neighborhood (i forgot how to write that kkkk), make dinner to my friends at home, and listen my long play discs, kind oldfashioned, i know :)

That is why i dont wanna live so close to UJAEN.. i want feel the city.

Please, let me know if you get a place to a 2 meters tall boy jajaaja

Michel 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Jaen, Jaen, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!