I am an Italian girl looking for a room near Istanbul University, Fatih, or Taksim.

  • Move in date: 15 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Giulia

Hellooo!

I’m a 24-year-old Italian girrl heading to Istanbul to study at Istanbul Universitesi, and I’m on the lookout for a cool place to stay in the Fatih or Taksim, Beyoğlu area. I’ll be living in Istanbul for five months, starting from September 2024 to february

A little bit about me:

  • I’m clean, tidy, and easy to live with.
  • I speak Italian, Spanish and  English.
  • I’m friendly and talkative, always up for a chat or a hangout.
  • I enjoy exploring new cultures and meeting new people.
  • In my free time, I like to cook, listen to music and go out to explore new local.
  • I’m so respectful of others’ space.

What I’m looking for:

  • A room whit big bed in a shared apartment or house.
  • Preferably in Fatih or nearby areas.
  • Open to living with people from different countries (Erasmus students or locals).

If you can help me, I would be grateful!

Thanks!!


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Find rooms in shared apartments in Istanbul

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!