Central house in kadikoy

  • Move in date: 20 January 2023
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Basakteacher@hotmail.com

Hi all,
I'm female and I'm looking for a female friend for my apartment. I live alone. I'm a teacher.
The house is in the center of Kadıköy (rıhtım-harbour), its only 1 minute to bus stops, 1 minute to minibus stops, and 3 minutes to ferries and the metro.
The house, all the rooms are furnished with furniture sofas, tables, coffee tables, armchairs, the kitchen is all equipped, you can cook and use whatever you need. I have fridge and washing machine.
The room is a huge room with big balcony. It is about 2 big rooms size. so you can welcome your friends as well, in the room, there is bed, wardrope, sofas, pillows, blankets, big glass table, make up furnitire with mirror, floor lamp in the corner. And if you need anything else, I can provide for you.
There is unlimited wi-fi connection and hot water 24 hours.
The rent is 6000 Turkish liras, plus the bills. The bills are about 250, 300 liras per month.
Dont hesitate to ask me any question. You can sk for photos. See you !


We have 434 accommodations in Istanbul

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 29 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

15 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Find rooms in shared apartments in Istanbul

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!