Advertise here

Looking for Accomodation Winter Semester 01.10.2020

  • Move in date: 1 october 2020
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Felipe

Hello there!

My name is Luis Felipe Lozada Cherrez, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Quito-Ecuador. I start my master in Strategic Management in the University of Innsbruck this semester.

About me: I already did my bachelor in Ecuador and I want to live in Innsbruck now. I decided to come to this city because I already know some people of the university that are my friends and they showed me that is a beautiful place to live and study. Actually, I’m here some days ago and I’m in love with the views here.

Sports are my passion, specially soccer. But i really want to explore the mountains and try new sports like skiing or climbing.

I would like to have time together with my roommates, share ideas, listen to new music and to cook dishes from all over the world and enjoy it with some beers ?
I can practice soccer or any kind of sport with you and you would have a brother in Ecuador always.

I hope you can give me a chance to see the apartment.

Best regards,
Luis Felipe Lozada

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

24 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!