Advertise here

25/26 year old German and English couple seeking a double room in shared accomodation

  • Move in date: 1 February 2020
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Charlotte

We are a German/English long-term couple who are seeking a double room in shared accomodation in the Innsbruck area. I, Julian am an Electrician by trade and Charlotte works within Hospitality.

We have both been travelling in Australia, New Zealand and Asia for the past 4 years and have recently returned to Europe to be closer to family. We are both currently seeking employment in Innsbruck as we cant live without the Mountains, and Charlotte is determined to improve on her German language skills.

We are both easy going, respectful and friendly people. We both our great lovers of the outdoors and enjoy; skiing, trekking, camping, kayaking, music and socialising with friends.

We would like to find a cool group of people to live with as we will be new to the area and know from past experiences from travelling that it is a great way to meet people and also obviously much cheaper to share accomodation.

We are more than happy to provide any further information on request :)

Thanks,

Julian and Charlotte

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy, 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 - 26 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!