Advertise here

23 year old boy, looking for accommodation in Innsbruck

  • Move in date: 1 october 2019
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Robert

My name is Robert Jelen and I grew up in the heart of Europe in Prague, Czech republic. Iam 23 years old and I‘m interested in accommodation in Innsbruck till February 2020. Istudy the Erasmus program at MCI, faculty of management and business. I do a lot of sports including climbing, hiking, skiing, biking, football. Sometimes I just like to walk through the city or countryside, hang out with a friend and talk about life experiences.

I enjoy discovering new places and travelling. When I travel I love to just grab my backpack and go for it -I love to live the simple life and I don’t need a lot to be happy. I always try to be positive, appreciate life as much as possible and because I‘m very curious I‘m down foreverything this world has to offer. For instance this year I had the opportunity to visit the USA, Jamaica, Cayman island, Mexico, Bahamas, England and Poland, so I like to learn about the experiences of others.

In Innsbruck, I’m looking forward to seeing the mountains because I love hiking and skiing.I‘m highly interested in people’s life and cultural exchange, so hopefully, we can share a lotof interesting stories.

I‘d consider myself as an easy-going and calm person that is basically down for everything. I have also experience in housing with other people, so I'm used to making compromises, always try to avoid conflicts and try to be cool. I would be really happy to live with you.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!